CORALVILLE - CORAL WEST

 
CORALVILLE - CORAL WEST

 

Progressive Rehabilitation Associates | 2769 Heartland Dr., Suite 301 | Coralville, IA 52241
 
PHONE: 319.545.4121 | FAX: 319.545.4128
 

Progressive Rehab’s newest location is conveniently located in the Coral West Health Center, just north of I-80 and west of Highway 965. Ample parking is available on the campus.

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 7:00 AM to 6:00 PM

A map of the immediate area is clickable below

PROGRESSIVE REHABILITATION CORAL WEST

 

Travis Bielefeld
Travis Bielefeld, PT, DPT
Upper Iowa University, BS, 2004
Des Moines University, Doctorate of Physical Therapy, 2007
Areas of specialty: lumbosacral dysfunction, ankle, knee

tbielefeld@praiowa.com

 

Clinic Manager  

 

 

Kim Blackwell Kim Blackwell, PT, MPT
University of Iowa, BS, 2001
University of Iowa, Master's of Physical Therapy, 2003
Areas of specialty: general orthopedics, women's health including
pelvic pain, incontinence, pre- and post-natal

kblackwell@praiowa.com

 

Matt Cessna Matt Cessna, PT, DPT, OCS
Luther College, BA, 2006
University of Iowa, Doctorate of Physical Therapy, 2008
Areas of specialty: general orthopedics, post operative rehab, sports

mcessna@praiowa.com

 

Andy Gallo Andy Gallo, PT, MPT
Loras College, BS, 1991
University of Iowa, Master's of Physical Therapy, 1994
Areas of specialty: general orthopedics, shoulders, lumbar spine

agallo@praiowa.com

 

Justin Plum Justin Plum, PT, DPT, Cert. MDT
University of Northern Iowa, BA 2007
University of Iowa, Doctorate of Physical Therapy, 2009
Areas of specialty: spinal dysfunctions, general orthopedics, shoulder rehabilitation
jplum@praiowa.com

 

Kathryn Churchill Kathryn Churchill, PTA
Kirkwood Community College, AAS, 2008
kchurchill@praiowa.com

 

Meagan Feltes Meagan Feltes, PTA
Kirkwood Community College, AAS, 2006
Hawkeye Community College, AA, 2003

mfeltes@praiowa.com

 


View Larger Map